Priestly Ordinations 2020

April 28, 2020
Source: Seminary Dillwyn
Ordinations to the Priesthood and Diaconate, June 6, 2020

Four new Priests and four new Deacons were ordained on June 6, 2020, by His Excellency Bernard Fellay.

The four new priests ordained are Fr. Rami Madanat, Fr. Patrick Sheahan, Fr. Jonas Gaydosh & Fr. Nicholas Kracht.

The four new deacons are Rev. Mr. Dominic O'Harte, Rev. Mr. Philip DeLallo, Rev. Mr. James Hewko & Rev. Mr. Jonathan Steele.